Coming up tonight... 9pm onwards..


What a choice of music and venues tonight?!

You're spoilt for choice tonight as two of London's TOP CLUBS are opening at the same time!
Either you can go for winning $250 lindens and listening to a selection of traditional and modern music from DJ Manchester, or you can go Trance with DJ True Brit, mixing his sounds on the deck just for you.

EITHER.... 

The Warehouse - Best In Black - DJ Manchester @ 1pm SLT/9pm GMT


  • When: Thu, 7 March, 13:00 – 15:00
  • Where: The Warehouse @ LONDON UK Knightsbridge , Knightsbridge (23, 193, 22) - Moderate
  • Description: 250L Prize Board 


The warehouse is tucked away in the North West corner of Knightsbridge, in the old retrograde building.

'The Warehouse' is a great name for a club which will have many different genres of music. Like in a true warehouse, you open the crate and  never quite know what you are going to find inside. It could be the Blues, it could be Dance, Rock or Hip Hop. You just have to prise open the lid to see what's in there. The One thing you can be sure of is a great night.

OR..... 

Tokyo York - Tec/Tec House - DJ True Brit & Host Opera @ 1pm SLT


  • When: Thu, 7 March, 13:00 – 15:00
  • Where: http://slurl.com/secondlife/London%20Mayfair/225/21/22
  • Description: London has the best TRANCE sounds in SL. All provided by the Demented DJs. Ever one is a winner so if you want winning sounds, take the link!
  • Who: DJ True Brit - TRANCE's Best
  • What: 2 hours of great sounds
  • When: 9pm-11pm Universal Time (GMT) / 1pm-3pm Pacific (SLT)
  • Where: Mayfair Piccadilly Circus @ TOKYO YORK
  • Why: Because this is the best chance you have to hear the best trance in SL

Real Clubbing is BACK.. its time to hit the dancefloor again...LONDON loves TOKYO...
TOKYO loves you... TOKYO loves YORK x x
Visit TOKYO YORK in REAL LIFE
see it @ http://www.tokyo-york.com/

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More