NEW OPENING - THE GREYHOUND !

LIVE ARTISTS in THE GREYHOUND on SUNDAY 21st JULY

The Greyhound has always been a popular venue amongst London residents and visitors. But it reopens under the management of RyanSummer. We want you all to support Ryan and come along to enjoy the superb live acts he has lined up for you!


You're sure in for a treat this Sunday with 3 STAR acts!! Maybe Kwame Oh, the past RL manager of the Greyhound will join us too?


Top Artists

Not Two but THREE great acts on our one great opening day.  

Be sure to mark it in your diary to see and hear the talented and compelling acts of *Bronze*, *Avant* and *Balladeer*




The Greyhound @ 12pm SLT (8pm GMT)
BRONZE8020 12-1pm SLT  (8-9pm GMT)
BRONZE is a fabulous acoustic guitarist/singer who plays a variety of music. BRONZE's genre's of music include anything from Classic Rock to Country to Folk to Blues to Irish ditties and much more. You will hear songs from CCR,  Greenday, The Beatles, The Eagles, Bob Dylan, Simon and Garfunkel.  





The Greyhound @ 1pm SLT (9pm GMT)
Barry (Avantgarde Frequency) 1-2pm
Avant's sets take a lot of twists and turns, from contemporary jazz to blues to classic rock to R&B to acoustic pop and all points in between. Whether it's full studio arrangements performed entirely by Avant, (guitar, bass, keys & drums & percussion) or solo voice and acoustic guitar or piano Avant brings pro audio engineering skills, musicianship & his quirky personality to every performance.


 
The Greyhound @ 2pm SLT (10pm GMT)
THE BALLADEER 2-3pm SLT  (10-11pm GMT)
Tonight you are in for a treat the world renowned Singer THE BALLADEER has exploded with musical passion and zeal into Second Life. The Ballader is 20 year veteran of real life Theatre and Psalmistry. He has sung at the Lyric, Carnegie Hall, The Arena Players of Baltimore, Maryland and so much more. He has been in Ain't Misbehavin, Odd Couple. 
Ragtime, Joseph, Dreamgirls and more. He is very gifted and humble. He has been a semi finalist in American Idol. He is known for singing love ballads and his great love for diverse music. His voice will remind you of Barry White and Luther Vandross. His concert bass sound will have many remembering the sounds, the music the excitement of the Balladeer.




He has auditioned for The Voice and Sunday Best. Kirk Franklin says he is a new voice to listen for. He is the velvet that flows thru the night, romance is his purpose and love is the reason he exists. Though passion is the goal of every human being, He seeks none for Himself. He is merely an instrument of passion. His gift of song is yours, for He is THEBALLADEER.

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More