The sunday performers at the greyhound pub


Sunday 11th August 12-3 pm you are in a treat at The Greyhound Pub with our line up of live musicians you That will get you dancing the whole night away.


 12-1 pm SLT (8-9pm GMT)

Streaming Live from Southern, Ontario, Canada....SL musician Kiesta Aljon plays acoustic guitar and sings soft rock, smokey blues and cool folk songs. Unique song selection and earthy voice set her apart from many...come and enjoy her sound.
 1-2 pm SLT (9-10pm GMT)
Bill loves music, all sorts! Most of his memories are connected to a song. He has grown up with oldies, country , gospels , and much, much more. As an adult he has filled his life with music, his deep , strong and powerful voice is perfect for the songs he loves.
 2-3 pm SLT (10-11pm GMT)

The Balladeer the soul singer with the he's deep voice and passion of music you will find your self dancing the night away.













Join us here at The Greyhound Pub 12 pm SLT http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Kensington%20W8%20London/226/74/22


Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More